REVIEWS

Kelly

06 Jul 2024

Chips were not very edible


Carol

03 Jul 2024

Really lovely and hot,which is a real bonus.


Audrey

01 May 2024

Sharon

29 Apr 2024

Gary

08 Apr 2024

1 fish supper the usual good quality. 1 fish supper had 3 over fried small fish with hardly a bit of fish in them


Sandra

25 Mar 2024

Arrived 40 minutes early


Scott

29 Feb 2024

Iv enjoyed the suppers before but as a chef I knew the chips weren't fresh. I only enjoyed the fish and all the chips went in the bin. Don't think I'll be ordering again and where was the vinegar?


Robert

13 Jan 2024

Got my order straight away went home very hot and enjoyed it


Kevin

12 Jan 2024

Cracking pizza …


Janet

31 Dec 2023

Food was piping hot, and tasty,,,delivery was really quick


Max

28 Dec 2023

Food was cold and soggy


Bernard

10 Dec 2023

Scott

01 Dec 2023

Linda

22 Nov 2023

Not up to your usual standards. Fish had been refried and dry.


Colin

22 Nov 2023

Audrey

15 Nov 2023

Ordered online, no bag provided again even though you are charged for it. Fritters were cold as they were single wrapped and if had been placed inside the bag I paid for, they might still have been warm. About time the online ordering had an option to remove the bag as you n3ed to pay itdon't get it


Jan

05 Nov 2023

Pakora was a bit overcooked, could tell it had been refried. No pakora sauce with it. However pizza was amazing!!!!!


Audrey

04 Oct 2023

No tartare sauce with the scampi even after requesting it, fritters were not fresh.


Hugh

27 Sep 2023

Dave

15 Sep 2023

Elizabeth

11 Sep 2023

Ordered food at 5.35pm never arrived to nearly 7pm,food was cold and fish was hard,throw out for the birds,


Nicola

10 Sep 2023

Adrian

12 Aug 2023

Food arrived cold. Slush and milkshake warm and melted


James

15 Jul 2023

Food is delicious - best pizzas in the area


Gary

15 Jul 2023

Steven

08 Jul 2023

Good food, good service. Definitely recommend. Thanks


Faye

01 Jul 2023

Mr

28 Jun 2023

Always great service and great food 👌


Nicola

11 Jun 2023

Guest

27 May 2023

The fish in the fish supers were tiny and tasteless don’t know what’s going on with this as had same meal many times before and this was by far the worst fish supper I had I a long time… seemed to be more batter than actual fish.


Guest

13 May 2023

Guest

02 May 2023

Guest

29 Apr 2023

As always, there was no disappointment with this order. The order a half hour ahead of the estimated time of delivery. Everything was fresh, the chips were fantastic, the fish looked as though it was from a 'masterchef' plate. The pizza as always was just lovely, better than any of the big brand names who charge a lot more. The Italian Job a 💎 of a place ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ quality every time 👌👍👏


Guest

22 Apr 2023

Food great, freshly made but portions far too big for us.


Guest

26 Mar 2023

Guest

10 Mar 2023

Different breadcrumbs used on fish, more of a panko than normal breadcrumbs,made a slight difference in taste.


Guest

08 Feb 2023

The pizzas are amazing. Tbh ive had fish and its really dry. But overrall the food is usually good


Guest

06 Feb 2023

Food was lovely. I paid £2 for pakora sauce and only received 1. Which means am one pound out of pocket for something I didn't receive. Also I was expecting salad. Not a small tub of lettuce . But have to say thw fish and chips was amazing


Guest

05 Feb 2023

Delicious. Will order again.


Guest

29 Jan 2023

Took over a hour to arrive and when it did the special fish supper was cold, waited that long for delivery we just heat it up as was hungry but certainly not expected,


Guest

26 Jan 2023

Guest

15 Jan 2023

Special fish supper…. Amazing⭐️


Guest

06 Jan 2023

Guest

03 Jan 2023

This place is great however it lets itself down by forgetting something on nearly every order. Ordered a burger with salad and garlic mayo. The burger came with no salad. Its happened on a few occasions hence why the low star rating


Guest

16 Dec 2022

Guest

04 Dec 2022

Guest

14 Nov 2022

Guest

14 Nov 2022

Guest

07 Nov 2022

Guest

06 Nov 2022

Excellent service and staff


 

4.2

(162 Reviews)

  (117)
  (13)
  (16)
  (14)
  (1)